Ishonch telefonlari


Navoiy Standartization, metrology and certification center


A single helpline:
0 (0 436) 224-9361 | 0 (0 436) 224-0751

"The State Enterprise Navoi Test and Certification Center" the parent agency of the State Enterprise for Standardization, Metrology and Certification ("Uzstandart")


The Uzbek Agency for Standardization, Metrology and Certification (Uzstandard Agency) is the national body of the Republic of Uzbekistan on standardization, metrology, certification and quality management.

The agency "Uzstandard" carries out its activities in accordance with the current legislation directly and through structural subdivisions and organizations subordinate to it.

     According to the Resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan No. 373 of 05.08.2004, the main tasks of the agency "Uzstandard" are:

    provision of practical implementation of the laws of the Republic of Uzbekistan "On technical regulation", "On standardization", "On metrology", "On certification of products and services" and other legislative and regulatory acts in the field of technical regulation, standardization, metrology, certification; (Paragraph as amended by Resolution of the CM of RUz No. 122 of April 28, 2011)
    implementation of a unified state policy in the field of standardization, metrology, certification, improving the quality and competitiveness of products based on the application of international standards, including the quality management system;
    ensuring the functioning and development of standardization systems, the uniformity of measurements, certification, accreditation and dissemination of scientific and technical information in these areas, as well as their harmonization with international, inter-state and national systems of foreign countries;
    implementation of measures to ensure the rights of consumers to comply with the requirements for safety and quality of products, works, services and protection from negative consequences of unreliable measurement results;
    organization of work on training and professional development of personnel in the field of standardization, metrology and certification.

gerb
madhiya
Ishonch telefonlari
logo
jumbomap

Агентство «УЗСТАНДАРТ»

Навоийский центр испытании и сертификации

ГП

Единый телефон доверия:
0 (0 436) 224-9361 | 0 (0 436) 224-0751

"ГП Навоийский центр испытании и сертификации" родительскую агентство ГП по стандартизации, метрологии и сертификации («Узстандарт») .

 

Узбекское агентство стандартизации, метрологии и сертификации (Агентство “Узстандарт”) является национальным органом Республики Узбекистан по вопросам стандартизации, метрологии, сертификации и управления качеством.

Агентство “Узстандарт” осуществляет свою деятельность в соответствии с действующим законодательством непосредственно и через структурные подразделения и подведомственные ему организации.

 

     Согласно Постановлению Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан №373 от 05.08.2004 основными задачами  агентства «Узстандарт» являются:

  • обеспечение практической реализации законов Республики Узбекистан  «О техническом регулировании», «О стандартизации», «О метрологии», «О сертификации продукции и услуг» и иных законодательных и нормативно-правовых актов в области технического регулирования, стандартизации, метрологии, сертификации; (Абзац в редакции Постановления КМ РУз от 28.04.2011 г. N 122)
  • осуществление единой государственной политики в области стандартизации, метрологии, сертификации, повышения качества и конкурентоспособности продукции на основе применения международных стандартов, в том числе по системе управления качеством;
  • обеспечение функционирования и развития систем стандартизации, единства измерений, сертификации, аккредитации и распространения научно-технической информации в этих областях, а также их гармонизации с международными, межгосударственными и национальными системами зарубежных стран;
  • осуществление мер по обеспечению прав потребителей по соблюдению требований к безопасности и качеству продукции, работ, услуг и защите от отрицательных последствий недостоверных результатов измерений;
  • организация работ по подготовке и повышению квалификации кадров в области стандартизации, метрологии и сертификации.